Staff Directory
Department Name First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Administration Steve Eggleston City Manager seggleston@cityofandrews.org 432-523-4820
Administration Sara Copeland City Secretary scopeland@cityofandrews.org 432-523-4820
Community Services Scott Wallace Asst. City Manager / Public Works Director swallace@cityofandrews.org 432-523-4820; 432-266-8903
Community Services Anna Garcia Administrative Asst. agarcia@cityofandrews.org 432-523-4820
Inspections Steven Gallier Building Inspector sgallier@cityofandrews.org 432-523-4820; 432-266-8904
Code Compliance/Fire Marshal Dreux Garrett Code Compliance Officer/Fire Marshal dgarrett@cityofandrews.org 432-523-4820; 432-664-0482
Sanitation Misael Gomez Asst. Public Works Director, Streets & Sanitation mgomez@cityofandrews.org 432-523-4820; 432-664-0441
Finance Kevin Rule Director krule@cityofandrews.org 432-523-4820
Finance Maria Jimenez Administrative Asst. - Utility Billing mjimenez@cityofandrews.org 432-523-4820
Finance Alyson Garrett Administrative Asst. - Accts. Payable agarrett@cityofandrews.org 432-523-4820
Finance Robyn Abney Human Resources rabney@cityofandrews.org 432-523-4820
Public Safety Ronny McCarver Police Chief rmccarver@cityofandrews.org 432-523-5675
Public Safety Jamie Montague Administrative Assistant jmontague@cityofandrews.org 432-523-5675
Public Safety Joe Harper EMS Director jwharper@cityofandrews.org 432-523-5675
Utilities Willie Vargas Supt. of Collection & Distribution wvargas@cityofandrews.org 432-523-4820; 432-266-0924
Utilities Mike Aguero Asst. Public Works Director, Water & Wastewater maguero@cityofandrews.org 432-523-4820; 432-967-0423
Utilities On Call Operator Water and Sewer Emergencies Nights/Weekends 432-266-1550; 432-556-2870