City Management


By Mail:

111 Logsdon St.
Andrews, Texas 79714

By Phone:
(432) 523-4820

By Fax:

(432) 523-6372

By Internet:

Steve Eggleston

City Manager

seggleston@cityofandrews.org

Scott Wallace

Asst. City Manager & Public Works Director

swallace@cityofandrews.org

 

Director of Finance & Administration

 

Ronny McCarver

Chief of Police

rmccarver@cityofandrews.org

Joe Harper

Director of Emergency Medical Services

jwharper@cityofandrews.org

Mike Aguero

Asst. Public Works Director, Water & Wastewater

maguero@cityofandrews.org

Willie Vargas

Superintendent of Collection & Distribution

wvargas@cityofandrews.org

Misa Gomez

Asst. Public Works Director, Streets & Sanitation

mgomez@cityofandrews.org

Sara Copeland

City Secretary

scopeland@cityofandrews.org