The EMS division is made up of 10 full-time and 5 part-time Emergency Response Personnel. They provide emergency medical services at a BLS/MICU level for all of Andrews County serving approximately 18,000 residents.

Andrews EMS provides a high level of care maintaining progressive, evidence based protocols that meet or exceed national standards of care. This process produces optimal performance to better serve our community.
 EMS Personnel                      
Full-Time personnel under EMS Director Joe Harper:  Karrie Bishop, Joyce Boren, Chisum Dolgener, Genifer Hobbs,
Clayton O'Rear, Katie Porter, Brent VanZandt, Joseph Velez and Chris Zuniga.

Part-Time personnel:  Phillip Jones, Scott May, Zack Webster, Jeremy Profitt, and Sam McKinnon.